National Judicial Academy SE-19: Human Trafficking Workshop-2 West Bengal Judicial Academy, Calcutta 03rd – 04th February, 2024

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Afshan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bareilley, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K. Ratna Kumar	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Ganesh Tanaji Pawar	District Judge-7 & Assistasnt Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Mr. Rana Dam	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-NDPS Special Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
5	Calcutta	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya	Additional District Judge, Alipore, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Mr. Sourav Bhattacharya	Judge, (Special) POCSO Court, Howrah, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Indrila Mukhopadhyay (Mitra)	Judge, Sessions Court (POCSO), West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Neelima Singh Baghel	Judge, Family Court, Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Gauhati	Ms. Dimple Boro,	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Gauhati, Assam
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	District & Sessions Judge, Himachal Pradesh
12	Jharkhand	Ms. Sonam Vishnoi	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Giridh, Jharkhand

13	Karnataka	Ms. Preethi K.P.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mangalkote, Karnataka
14	Kerala	Ms. Anupama V.G.	Special Judge, Fast Track Court, (POCSO Act Cases), Kerala
15	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Tripti Pandey	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madras	R. Rudhra	Assistant Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Tamil Nadu
17	Manipur	Ms. Sarungbam Mangaleibi	Civil Judge Junior Division Cum Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Imphal, Manipur
18	Meghalaya	Ms. Darry Gretta Kharshiing	Chief Judicial Magistrate, West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai, Meghalaya
19	Orissa	Ms. Sasmita Parhi	Additional District Judge-cum-Additional Special Judge, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
20	Patna	Ms. Seema Bhartiya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Champaran, Bihar
21	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Mona Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana
22	Rajasthan	Ms. Saroj Meena	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tonk, Rajasthan
23	Sikkim	Ms. Nairitya Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Sikkim
24	Telangana	Ms. V. Sharada Devi	District Judge, Family Court, Hyderabad, Telangana
25	Uttarakhand	Ms. Gunjan Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand